TeacherPlus Gradebook > TeacherPlus Silverlight > Grade Assignments > Undo Grading Edits

Undo Grading Edits

You can take advantage of the Undo feature to correct any grades you've assigned. Undo provides you with a list of your most recent grade edits during the current login, giving you the option to select the ones you want to undo.

  1. Click the Undo arrow icon located under the left side of the navigation bar.
    Undo Button

    You can only click the Undo arrow if you've made recent grade edits during your current login. If you haven't made any recent edits, the arrow turns gray and cannot be clicked.

  2. In the Undo dialog box, select each check box for the corresponding edit you want to undo.
    Undo Dialog Box
  3. Click Undo.

The list of your recent grade edits disappears when you change gradebooks or log out.

This topic was last updated on August 09, 2017.


Rediker Software, Inc., 2 Wilbraham Road, Hampden, MA 01036
Copyright © 2017 Rediker Software Inc. All rights reserved.

Copyright © Rediker Software, Inc. All rights reserved.